BitConnect

Zazzle Shop

Screen printing

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Winter Solstice Lunar Eclipse


Winter Solstice Lunar Eclipse from William Castleman on Vimeo.

Time lapse video of Winter Solstice Lunar Eclipse on December 21, 2010 from 1:10 AM EST (6:10 GMT) to 5:03 AM EST (10:03 GMT) from Gainesville Florida. Music is Claude Debussy Nocturnes: Sirènes.

1 comments:

Obat rabun senja January 16, 2018 at 2:15 AM  

may be useful for all, helpful article once and pardon me permission to share also here :

Obat penambah trombosit
Obat tradisional pengapuran tulang
Cara menyembuhkan batuk menahun

FeedM8 - Go Mobile